Articles / Showcase / The art of sound / Uncategorized

Joey Bada$$: Summer Knights


The wait is over for Joey Bada$$ fans! Today the PRO ERA emcee dropped Summer Knights, his second project, for free via LiveMixtapes. I know a lot of people were up in arms over the fact that the joint got pushed back and then he dropped “95 Til Infinity” and switched up the style a little which in turn made me anticipate the project. Stream and cop Summer Knights below.

01 Alowha [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
02 Hillary $wank [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
03 My Yout (Feat. Collie Buddz) [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
04 Death Of Yolo (Feat. Smoke Dza) [Prod. By Bruce Leekix]
05 Right On Time [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
06 Sweet Dreams [Prod. By Navie D.]
07 47 Goonz (Feat. Dirty Sanchez & Nyck Caution) [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
08 Word Is Bond [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
09 Sit N’ Prey (Feat. Dessy Hings & T’nah Apex) [Prod. By Navie D.]
10 Trap Door [Prod. By Alchemist]
11 Satellite (Feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds) [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
12 95 Til’ Infinity [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
13 Amethyst Rockstar (Feat. Kirk Knight) [Prod. By Mf Doom]
14 Reign [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
15 Sorry Bonita (Feat. Pro Era) [Prod. By Oddisee]
16 #Longlivesteelo [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
17 Unorthodox [Prod. By Dj Premier] (Bonus)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s